Umberto Della Valle
Geschäftsleitung
T: 041 444 25 22
M: 079 354 77 55
E-Mail: u.dellavalle@dv-immo.ch
Urs Baumberger
Geschäftsleitung
T: 041 444 25 21
M: 079 309 34 56
E-Mail: u.baumberger@dv-immo.ch
Patrick Meyer
Leiter Geschäftstelle Horw
T: 041 444 88 80
M: 079 289 42 71
E-Mail: p.meyer@dv-immo.ch
Marcel Bieri
Immobilienvermarkter
T: 041 444 25 20
M: 076 497 79 10
E-Mail: m.bieri@dv-immo.ch
Stefan Haller
Immobilienvermarkter
T: 041 444 88 81
M: 079 370 07 68
E-Mail: s.haller@dv-immo.ch
Simone Wicki-Meyer
Leiterin Innendienst
T: 041 444 25 24
E-Mail:  s.wicki@dv-immo.ch
Sonia Di Paolo
Grafik & Design
T: 041 444 25 23
E-Mail: s.dipaolo@dv-immo.ch
Levin Weibel
Assistent Marketing und Verkauf
T: 041 444 88 85
E-Mail:  l.weibel@dv-immo.ch
Petra Lang
Praktikantin
T: 041 444 25 29
E-Mail: p.lang@dv-immo.ch