Umberto Della Valle
Marketing |  Verkauf
T: 041 444 25 22
M: 079 354 77 55
E-Mail: u.dellavalle@dv-immo.ch
Urs Baumberger
Marketing | Verkauf
T: 041 444 25 21
M: 079 309 34 56
E-Mail: u.baumberger@dv-immo.ch
Patrick Meyer
Marketing | Verkauf
T: 041 444 88 80
M: 079 289 42 71
E-Mail: p.meyer@dv-immo.ch
Jelena Coric
Vermietungen
Marketingassistentin
T: 041 444 25 20
E-Mail: j.coric@dv-immo.ch
Simone Wicki-Meyer
Leiterin Innendienst
T: 041 444 25 24
E-Mail: s.wicki@dv-immo.ch
Joanna Gosiewska
Fotografie/ Grafik
M: 079 844 07 60
E-Mail:  j.gosiewska@dv-immo.ch
Levin Weibel
Praktikant
T: 041 444 88 85
E-Mail:  l.weibel@dv-immo.ch